Some Walls Came Tumbling Down

Yesterday, the middle breezeway came down.  Very excited to see the progress of the big build out. Hubby and I were both taking pictures on opposite sides without even knowing it!  The short video wouldn’t download on wordpress, so I am putting it on instagram.

Here are some pics of the inside changes.

The last piece of remodel news was this picture.  Yicks!img_1610

So…. I am afraid of snakes.  I am very glad I was not around to see this critter.  I am sure you are all wondering if Frank killed it.  HE DID NOT!  Frank has now been lowered a notch – FOREVER!

img_6002

Almost forgot this bad boy.  It got picked up a day earlier than expected or this gal would have been driving a real tractor!  Next Time!

Leave a Reply

