It’s Begun!

IMG_5644

Lunch on the Porch after a few hours of hard work.

IMG_5639

Taking down fence posts and old hot wire fencing.

 

The work crew has begun!!!  I can not tell you how happy it makes me to see my family working together. I absolutely love it! So Saturday, we had a crew! Our crew filled the road with gravel, took down fencing, cleaned up around the place and enjoyed pizza on the deck of our breezy porch.  I was so happy to have been able to keep my friends two boys this weekend!!  I warned them what was ahead and they still wanted to come!  Love seeing boys learning to be men.   Warmed my heart in so many ways.

Leave a Reply

